Posted by: ahpoke | April 18, 2010

The Circle [Line]

On my way home from the night safari at around 6 =w= [job interview lol], i decided to take the circle line back home coz it apparently seems faster. I saw some things I noticed on the train, let me list em for you.

1. Kids pole dancing on the MRT train

HOMG A LOT OF KIDS WAS POLE DANCING ON THE TRAIN. Seriously can’t their parents control their hyper active future pole dancer =.= its kinda annoying when they keep stepping on my shoes

2. Fat Indian kid learning to suck off on the MRT poles

Seriously disturbing, as if the earlier pole dancing incident weren’t bad enough, one of the kid decides that the MRT pole is something to rub up and down. Adding to him sucking and drooling over the MRT pole, it makes me wonder what his parents are teaching him at home

3. Kids climbing onto the seats, leaning on the front emergency exits, just to see….. nothing.

Right, seriously these kids have nothing better to look at if they enjoy staring into darkness of the MRT tunnel… Imagine the emergency exit just opens suddenly. Time to run the na na nanana (happy tree friends tune).

4. Seriously obese people taking up three seats at one time…

Just stand for god’s sake, no need to put your fat ass on one seat and expand your thighs to the left and right, just so you can occupy three seats. To think a entire family of fat smelly people boarded the train and occupied the entire section and there were just 6 of em. Now don’t get me wrong, I don’t hate fat people, I just hate INCONSIDERATE fat people…

well guess thats the circle line for ya, it was a good ride, but bad company =w=


Leave a comment

Categories